巴厘岛拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

4.5 (452条评论)

印度尼西亚, 巴厘岛, 巴厘岛, Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块, 邮政编码 80363   •   当地时间:     •  电话: (62)(361)771327  

4.5

Arwana餐厅

Arwana餐厅——海滨

Arwana酒吧

Banyubiru餐厅——室内

Cornerstone的Megibung

Kulkul酒吧的餐前小吃

巴厘岛最佳餐厅

 
拉古娜水疗度假村坐拥努沙杜瓦最好的餐厅,提供来自世界各地的各种餐饮美食。Banyubiru是我们的招牌餐厅,主打泛亚洲和国际美食。Arwana是一家海滨餐厅,供应无与伦比的沿海美食,还有鲜活的海鲜,包括牡蛎吧和寿司吧。

在Cornerstone - Vinotek, Deli & More餐厅的葡萄酒室可以享用私人晚宴。Deli餐厅设有参巴酱美食专区,还供应一系列日常美食。位于泳池边的Kulkul酒吧、Cascade花园酒廊和蓝宝石酒吧(Sapphire Bar)有小吃、招牌鸡尾酒、葡萄酒和烈酒等您来品享。

 
Arwana
巴厘岛拉古娜度假村的Arwana餐厅
Arwana坐拥绝美海滩风光,提供各种优质海鲜,这些海鲜皆由专业厨师每天清晨亲自前往市场挑选。此外,餐厅还设有牡蛎吧和寿司吧,为您带来无与伦比的用餐体验。更多 >
 
美食风味:
美味海鲜餐厅
营业时间:
午餐:中午12点 - 下午4点
晚餐:晚上6点 - 晚上11点
下午茶:下午3点 - 下午5点
氛围:
浪漫
电话:
+62 361 300 5635
预订
 
 
 
Banyubiru
巴厘岛拉古娜度假村的Banyubiru餐厅
Banyubiru餐厅可饱览广阔的泻湖和热带花园美景,让人身心愉悦。餐厅用心为食客 烹制精美食物,带来最顶级的泛亚洲和国际美食,菜品选择丰富多样,包括地道的中国菜、传统的印尼美食区和日式寿司吧等等。更多 >
 
美食风味:
国际和泛亚洲美食
营业时间:
早餐:早上7点 - 上午11点
晚餐:晚上6点 - 晚上11点
氛围:
优雅轻松
电话:
+62 361 300 5626
预订
 
 
 
Cornerstone
巴厘岛拉古娜度假村的Cornerstone Deli餐厅
这家酒窖餐厅内展示着来自世界各地的精美葡萄酒,并摆放着一张六人座餐桌,宾客可在此享用私人酒窖晚宴。 作为大受欢迎的私密用餐选择,这家餐厅设有带户外座位的熟食店,供应正宗的传统参巴酱美食和可外带的美味瓶装参巴酱。更多 >
 
美食风味:
定制菜肴、小吃、甜点和外带食品
营业时间:
上午8点 - 晚上10点
氛围:
熟食店
电话:
+62 361 771 327 -分机:5648
预订
 
 
 
Kulkul酒吧
巴厘岛拉古娜度假村的Kulkul酒吧
Kulkul沙滩酒吧俯瞰巴厘岛最原始海滩上的绵绵白沙,在此可享受热带海风的轻拂和欣赏一览无余的印度洋全景,这里还供应富有异国情调的鸡尾酒——这家迷人的酒吧定将给予您愉悦的全感官体验。此外,无论是夜间享受现场娱乐还是白天在海滩休闲,这里都是您最佳的去处。更多 >
 
美食风味:
清淡食物
营业时间:
上午9点 - 午夜12点
欢乐时段:下午6点 - 下午7点,晚上10点 - 晚上11点
沙瓦玛烤肉站:中午12点 - 下午5点
氛围:
海景
电话:
+62 361 771 327 -分机:5636
预订

The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

4.5 (448 reviews)

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2, Bali, Bali, 80363, Indonesia   •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (62)(361)771327  

4.5

Arwana Restaurant
Arwana Restaurant - Beach Front
Arwana Bar
Banyubiru Restaurant - Indoor
Megibung at Cornerstone
Tapas at Kulkul Bar

Best Restaurant in Bali

 
The Laguna Resort and Spa offers a wide range of dining options from around the world, courtesy of some of the finest restaurants in Nusa Dua. Banyubiru, our signature restaurant, features pan-Asian and international cuisine. Arwana, a beachfront restaurant offers unparalleled premium coastal cuisine with fresh live seafood including oyster and sushi bars.

Enjoy private dining in the wine room at Cornerstone - Vinotek, Deli & More. The Deli includes a sambal corner as well as a selection of daily delights. Light bites, signature cocktails, wine, and spirits await you at our poolside Kulkul Bar, Cascade Garden Lounge, and Sapphire Bar.

 
Arwana
Arwana Restaurant at The Laguna Bali Resort
With the best views of the beach, Arwana offers a prime seafood selection that has been personally market-selected by expert chefs each morning. The unrivalled offering also includes an oyster and sushi bar. More >
 
Cuisine:
Gourmet Seafood Restaurant
Hours:
Lunch: 12 noon - 4 pm
Dinner: 6 pm - 11 pm
Afternoon Tea: 3 pm - 5 pm
Atmosphere:
Romantic
Phone:
+62 361 300 5635
Reserve
 
 
 
Banyubiru
Banyubiru Restaurant at The Laguna Bali Resort
A delightful venue with views of an expansive lagoon and tropical gardens, Banyubiru offers food created with subtlety, reflecting the best of pan-Asian and international cuisines, featuring a sumptuous selection of authentic Chinese fare, a traditional Indonesian corner, a Japanese sushi bar and more. More >
 
Cuisine:
International and Pan-Asian cuisine
Hours:
Breakfast: 7 am - 11 am
Dinner: 6 pm - 11 pm
Atmosphere:
Sophisticated and relaxing
Phone:
+62 361 300 5626
Reserve
 
 
 
Cornerstone
Cornerstone Deli at The Laguna Bali Resort
Entering into a wine cellar which showcases a variety of exquisite wines from around the world and a dining table to seat six guests for a private dinner within the cellar.  A popular option for intimate dining, it features a deli with al fresco seating, with an authentic traditional sambal corner and delicious bottled sambal to take home. More >
 
Cuisine:
A la minute delicacies, snacks, pastries, take away
Hours:
8 am - 10 pm
Atmosphere:
Deli
Phone:
+62 361 771 327 - ext: 5648
Reserve
 
 
 
Kulkul Bar
Kulkul Bar at The Laguna Bali Resort
Overlooking the white sands of Bali’s most pristine beach, with gentle tropical breeze and panoramic sea views of the Indian Ocean, indulge your senses at our charming Kulkul beach bar, which serves exotic cocktails. There is no better place to enjoy live entertainment by night or relax beside the beach by day. More >
 
Cuisine:
Light fare cuisine
Hours:
9 am - 12 midnight
Social hours: 6 pm - 7 pm and 10 pm - 11 pm
Shawarma station: 12 noon - 5 pm
Atmosphere:
Ocean View
Phone:
+62 361 771 327 - ext: 5636
Reserve